September 3

Reflection for Exhibition

In Exhibition we are up to Finding Out, which is research of our topic. We are researching our questions that we came up in at the Tuning In stage. We researched on books, and the Internet. Most people went on the Internet first (including me) because it was easier to find their topic. I watched a couple of videos and recorded a lot of information, as they were good videos. One of the videos had an expert of noise pollution! After watching videos, I tried to find some books on noise pollution but I couldn’t find any, because it wasn’t really a popular topic. So I went back to the Internet and found some websites on what noise pollution was. I always found information that was for another one of my questions so I bookmarked the website or video so I could check back on it later, but I also found it a little annoying. My last question was quite easy to research as the websites had lots of solutions!


Posted September 3, 2019 by Dan in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*